Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Luke 13:1–3

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Matthew 9:35–38 James 5

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Job 28:28

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Worth It's Weight in Gold

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

2 Corinthians 5:12 John 6:43–47 John 6:25–33

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Ephesians 3:17 John 15:2 Colossians 2:6–7

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Matthew 12:29

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Mark 2:1–5

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

1 Samuel 3:1–10

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts 1:1–11

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Proverbs 31:10–28

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

2 Peter 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Matthew 28:18 Proverbs 23:23

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Romans 12:2

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Colossians 2

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter: The Power to Release, Restore, and Reveal

1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Living a Life of Thankfulness

Sunday, February 7, 2021

To Keep; To Climb; To Fight

2 Timothy 4:1–7

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Looking Toward the Life to Come

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Investing Your One and Only Life

Luke 16:1–13

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Measuring your Worth in God's Eyes

Luke 15:11–31

Sunday, January 10, 2021

What Matters to God

Luke 15:1–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Luke 14:1–24

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

1 John 4:7

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Finding Love In our Differences

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Finding Joy in Discouragement

Luke 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Psalm 92:1–4

Sunday, November 15, 2020

You're Not Alone

Joshua 1:1–9 John 16:32–33

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Focused on Today

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Putting Fear Where It Belongs

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Love Adores Extravagantly

Luke 7:36–50 John 12:1–8

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Love is More Than a Theory

Matthew 22:35–40

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Love Starts When you Know their Name

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Power of His Presence

Exodus 33:13–15

Sunday, September 20, 2020

"Where is Your Evidence?"

Galatians 5:13–26

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sheep Among Wolves Part 1

Sunday, August 16, 2020

"By the Spirit of the Lord"

Zechariah 4:1–6 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, August 9, 2020

A Complancency Crisis

Joshua 7:13–26 Zephaniah 1:12–18

Sunday, August 2, 2020

"Why Does God Seem Silent?"

Isaiah 59:2 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Genesis 6:3 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 28, 2020

"A Time to Return"

Hosea 14:1–2 Hosea 4:1–2 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 21, 2020

7 Qualities of a Godly Father

Genesis 18:19 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Keep it Flowing

2 Corinthians 9:1–15

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Hope inthe Face of Injustice

Romans 12:9–21 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Do Not Be Afraid

2 Kings 6:8–23 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Warrior, Warfare, and Weapon

Zechariah 4:6 Ephesians 6:10–20 2 Corinthians 10:4

Sunday, May 17, 2020

God Never Fails toDeliver

Joshua 6:1–20 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Fearfulness or Faithfulness

Joshua 6:1–20 Joshua 3:2–17

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Advancing with Confidence

Joshua 3:2–17

Sunday, April 19, 2020

What God did for Joshua, He can do for us

Joshua 1:1–9 Daniel 6

Sunday, April 5, 2020

New Life In Christ

John 8:31–36 Romans 5:12 Romans 5:15–21

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Reconciliation

Ephesians 2

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Mercy and Justice

Sunday, March 8, 2020

"Suffering For Us"

Isaiah 53:1–12

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Embodying God's Love

Romans 5:8 1 John 3:1–2

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Dare to be a Daniel

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Humility By Choice

Daniel 3–4

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Courageous Faithfulness

Daniel 3

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Awesome Power of Prayer

Daniel 2

Sunday, January 26, 2020

The Courage or Conviction

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Dreaming With God

Job 37:14

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Redemptive Remembering

Psalm 138 Job 37:14

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Built To Last

Matthew 7:25

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Faithful Obedience

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Joy!

Luke 2

Sunday, December 8, 2019

No Stopping Christmas

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thanksgiving Meditation

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Striking the Water

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Uncommon Grace

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Unfinished Grace

Deuteronomy 29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Immature Grace

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Insecure Grace

Ephesians 1:3–6 Ephesians 2

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Messy Grace

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Grace as an Idol

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Live Like You've Been Set Free

Luke 13:10–17

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Winning the Daily Battles

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Jesus is the light of the world

John 8

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Worship

John 6:60–71

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Learning How to Live as a Servant

Philippians 2

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday Message

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday Worship

Hebrews 11:6

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday Worship

Romans 8:7–8 Ephesians 6:15 Colossians 2

View all