Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, August 1

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

2 Corinthians 5:12 John 6:43–47 John 6:25–33

Sunday, July 18

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Ephesians 3:17 John 15:2 Colossians 2:6–7

Sunday, July 11

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Matthew 12:29

Sunday, June 27

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Mark 2:1–5

Sunday, June 6

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

1 Samuel 3:1–10

Sunday, May 23

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts 1:1–11

Wednesday, May 19

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, May 9

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Proverbs 31:10–28

Sunday, May 2

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

2 Peter 2

Sunday, April 25

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Matthew 28:18 Proverbs 23:23

Sunday, April 18

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Romans 12:2

Sunday, April 11

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Colossians 2

Sunday, April 4

Easter: The Power to Release, Restore, and Reveal

1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, February 28

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Acts

Sunday, February 14

Living a Life of Thankfulness

Sunday, February 7

To Keep; To Climb; To Fight

2 Timothy 4:1–7

Sunday, February 7

Looking Toward the Life to Come

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, January 24

Investing Your One and Only Life

Luke 16:1–13

Sunday, January 17

Measuring your Worth in God's Eyes

Luke 15:11–31

Sunday, January 10

What Matters to God

Luke 15:1–11

Sunday, January 3

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Luke 14:1–24

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

1 John 4:7

Sunday, December 13

Finding Joy in Discouragement

Luke 1

Sunday, November 22

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Psalm 92:1–4

Sunday, November 15

You're Not Alone

Joshua 1:1–9 John 16:32–33

Sunday, November 15

Focused on Today

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, November 1

Putting Fear Where It Belongs

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, October 18

Love Adores Extravagantly

Luke 7:36–50 John 12:1–8

Sunday, October 11

Love is More Than a Theory

Matthew 22:35–40

Sunday, October 4

Love Starts When you Know their Name

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, September 27

The Power of His Presence

Exodus 33:13–15

Sunday, September 20

"Where is Your Evidence?"

Galatians 5:13–26

Sunday, August 30

Sheep Among Wolves Part 1

Sunday, August 16

"By the Spirit of the Lord"

Zechariah 4:1–6 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, August 9

A Complancency Crisis

Joshua 7:13–26 Zephaniah 1:12–18

Sunday, August 2

"Why Does God Seem Silent?"

Isaiah 59:2 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, July 26

Sunday Worship with Live Stream

Genesis 6:3 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 28

"A Time to Return"

Hosea 14:1–2 Hosea 4:1–2 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 21

7 Qualities of a Godly Father

Genesis 18:19 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, June 14

Keep it Flowing

2 Corinthians 9:1–15

Sunday, June 7

Hope inthe Face of Injustice

Romans 12:9–21 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 31

Do Not Be Afraid

2 Kings 6:8–23 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 24

The Warrior, Warfare, and Weapon

Zechariah 4:6 Ephesians 6:10–20 2 Corinthians 10:4

Sunday, May 17

God Never Fails toDeliver

Joshua 6:1–20 Joshua 7:13–26

Sunday, May 10

Fearfulness or Faithfulness

Joshua 6:1–20 Joshua 3:2–17

Sunday, May 3

Advancing with Confidence

Joshua 3:2–17

Sunday, April 19

What God did for Joshua, He can do for us

Joshua 1:1–9 Daniel 6

Sunday, April 5

New Life In Christ

John 8:31–36 Romans 5:12 Romans 5:15–21

Sunday, March 22

Reconciliation

Ephesians 2

Sunday, March 15

Mercy and Justice

Sunday, March 8

"Suffering For Us"

Isaiah 53:1–12

Sunday, March 1

Embodying God's Love

Romans 5:8 1 John 3:1–2

Sunday, February 23

Dare to be a Daniel

Sunday, February 16

Humility By Choice

Daniel 3–4

Sunday, February 9

Courageous Faithfulness

Daniel 3

Sunday, February 2

Awesome Power of Prayer

Daniel 2

Sunday, January 26

The Courage or Conviction

Sunday, January 19

Dreaming With God

Job 37:14

Sunday, January 5

Redemptive Remembering

Psalm 138 Job 37:14

Sunday, December 29

Built To Last

Matthew 7:25

Sunday, December 22

Faithful Obedience

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 15

Joy!

Luke 2

Sunday, December 8

No Stopping Christmas

Sunday, November 24

Thanksgiving Meditation

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, November 10

Striking the Water

Sunday, October 20

Uncommon Grace

Sunday, October 13

Unfinished Grace

Deuteronomy 29

Sunday, September 29

Immature Grace

Sunday, September 15

Insecure Grace

Ephesians 1:3–6 Ephesians 2

Sunday, September 8

Messy Grace

Sunday, September 1

Grace as an Idol

Sunday, August 25

Live Like You've Been Set Free

Luke 13:10–17

Sunday, August 18

Winning the Daily Battles

Sunday, August 11

Jesus is the light of the world

John 8

Sunday, August 4

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 28

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 21

Sunday Worship

John 6:60–71

Sunday, July 7

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 30

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 9

Learning How to Live as a Servant

Philippians 2

Sunday, May 26

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 19

Sunday Message

Sunday, May 12

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 28

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 21

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 14

Sunday Worship

Hebrews 11:6

Sunday, April 7

Sunday Worship

Romans 8:7–8 Ephesians 6:15 Colossians 2

Sunday, March 31

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 24

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 17

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 10

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 3

Sunday Worship

Galatians 5 Ephesians 6 Romans 13:13–14

Sunday, February 24

Sunday Worship

Exodus 23

View all